@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ now run that program first to login manually
then you are set
> [!NOTE]
> to reload the bin after a change, do `uv sync`f
> to reload the bin after a change, do `uv sync`
### fuck shit ass
Reference in new issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.