ea872eb553 · wha · Updated 2025-02-14 05:31:17 +07:00
b129a9f1a1 · cleanup · Updated 2025-02-14 04:28:41 +07:00 lda
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?