041fc73b24 · how to lose your code with git checkout · Updated 2024-12-11 07:26:12 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?